Sarahspiritual's Blog

Spiritually Speaking

If I Could…

If I Could

If I could I would wipe your tears and clear your path with a single breath

If I could I would clear your mind and free you from the thoughts which haunt you

If I could I would turn back time to moments you were free.

When life was simple and laughter plentiful.

If I could I would replace sorrow with joy, doubt with hope.

Yes, if I could I would restore your faith in people.

If I could I would teach you patience as you strive to make dreams reality.

If I could I would listen to your story and help you understand why changes came and people left.

If could I would hold your hand and lead you to a golden path surrounding you with protection.

If I could I would hold you tightly till the fear left your soul and your peace was restored.

If I could I would heal your ailments and replace your pain with youthful radiance.

If I could I would help you see that life never ends.

I would bridge the connection to loved ones lost for the soul never dies.

If I could I would give you love as only God can Love.

I could, if you would ask me.

~ SarahSpiritual ~
Copyright 2012

November 25, 2012 Posted by | Manifesting, Miracles, Personal Growth, Spirituality, Uncategorized | | 2 Comments